Term Dates

School Year 2016/17

 

Summer 2016

Half Term

Christmas 2016

Half Term

Easter 2017

May Day

Half Term

Summer 2017

Break Up

 

 

Friday 21st October

Friday 16th December (3.00pm)

Friday 17th February

Friday 7th April (3.00pm)

Monday 1st May

Friday 26th May

Tuesday 25th July (3.00pm)

Re-Open

 

Tuesday 6th September

Tuesday 1st November

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Monday 27th February

Tuesday 25th April

 

Tuesday 6th June

 School Year 2017/18

Summer 2017                                                                                                         Tuesday 5th September

Half Term                                       Friday 20th October                               Monday 30th October        

Christmas 2017                          Friday 22nd December (3.00pm)    Tuesday 9th January

Half Term                                       Friday 9th February                                 Monday 19th February

Easter 2018                                  Thursday 29th March (3.00pm)        Tuesday 17th April

May Day                                         Monday 7th May

Half Term                                      Friday 25th May                                         Monday 4th June

Summer 2018                             Friday 20th July (3.00pm)